​Township

Truro

Mike Shirey – Trustee
(614) 863-5423
mshirey@trurotwp.org


Jason Nicodemus – Administrator
(614) 866-1317
jnicodemus@trurotwp.org


Lt. Chuck Brooks –
EMS and CPR

(614) 729-1909

ltbrooks@trurotwp.org





our main office

Truro Township Fire Station 161
6900 E. Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Non-Emergency: (614) 729-1911
Emergency: 911

.

614-866-1317

Dennis Nicodemus – Trustee
(614) 866-0552
dnicodemus@trurotwp.org


Stan Knoderer –
Roads and Cemetery
(614) 759-1447
sknoderer@trurotwp.org


Lt. Joe Posey –
Fire Prevention/Education

(614) 729-1921
ltposey@trurotwp.org

ADDRESS

Pat Mahaffey – Trustee
(614) 863-1242
Jpatrick49@ameritech.net


Natalie Nicodemus –
​Fiscal Officer

(614) 729-1922
nwest@trurotwp.org


Steve Hein – Fire Chief
(614) 729-1901
shein@trurotwp.org

Truro Township Offices

6900 E. Main St
Reynoldsburg OH 43068 us

 

Phone: 614-866-1317

E-mail: jnicodemus@trurotwp.org

CONTACTS

contact us

Truro Township Offices    
6900 E. Main Street        
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Main: (614) 866-1317
Fax: (614) 866-6861

Truro Township Fire Station 162
6305 E. Livingston Avenue
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Non-Emergency: (614) 729-1912
Emergency: 911