Mailing Address
Truro Township Fire Station 161
6900 E. Main St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Truro Township Fire Station 162
6305 E. Livingston Avenue
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Jeff Sharps, Fire Chief
Ph: 614-729-1901

Fax: 614-866-6861

The Department maintains mutual aid and automatic response agreements with surrounding area departments, such as Columbus, West Licking, Jefferson Township, Violet Township, Madison Township, Mifflin Township, and Whitehall.

The Truro Township Fire Department is a full-service agency dating back to 1937.  Today the department is a professional organization consisting of 43 firefighters and paramedics operating out of two stations strategically located within the Township to facilitate quick response time on emergency calls to any part of the service area.

The Department provides fire prevention, suppression, emergency medical services and fire safety/prevention education programs for the residents of Truro Township.  The Truro Township service area encompasses 9.1 square miles and includes the City of Reynoldsburg and the Village of Brice.

Fire Department